The Gallery is a unique international project that combines the most advanced technologies for providing services in the real estate market, legal support and customer service.

The office of the company is located in the city of Almaty and is a platform for accommodating real estate developers with advanced capabilities: spacious showrooms, modern equipment, an international team of specialists and a highly professional approach to supporting each client.

In a friendly and supportive atmosphere, the company offers solutions for relocation, real estate purchase, documentation, education and professional medical care, residence permit and citizenship of the chosen country, solutions for adaptation and housing issues.
New Home Service Company provides technical and sanitary maintenance of several residential complexes in Almaty. The main goal of the company is to maintain the functional technical condition of the common property of residential buildings, order and safety on the territory of the residential complex.
Security agency TOP Security KZ is on the market since 2018, provides a full range of services for the protection of facilities in 24/7 mode: guard, installation and connection of integrated security systems.
— Regular certification
— Debugged rapid response system
Advantages:
— Full combat arsenal
— Experienced bodyguards and security guards
— High-tech equipment
Contacts
140 Dostyk ave., Almaty
Sitemap
KUB management, 2021. All rights reserved.
Ru
Kz

Loading...
The Gallery — это уникальный международный проект, в котором объединились самые передовые технологии предоставления услуг на рынке недвижимости, юридического сопровождения и клиентского сервиса.

Офис компании расположен в городе Алматы и представляет из себя площадку для размещения застройщиков недвижимости с расширенными возможностями: просторные демонстрационные залы, современное оборудование, международная команда специалистов и высокопрофессиональный подход к сопровождению каждого клиента.

Через атмосферу дружелюбия и максимального внимания, компания предлагает решение задач по переезду, приобретению недвижимости, оформлению документов, получению образования и профессиональной медицинской помощи, получению ВНЖ и гражданства выбранной страны, решению адаптационных и жилищных вопросов.
Компания New Home Service обеспечивает технический и санитарный порядок нескольких жилых комплексов Алматы. Основная цель компании – поддержание функционального технического состояния общего имущества жилых домов, порядка и безопасности на территории ЖК.
Охранное агентство TOP Security KZ на рынке с 2018 года, осуществляет полный спектр услуг по защите объектов в режиме 24/7: постовая охрана, монтаж и подключение комплексной охранной системы.
— Регулярная аттестация
— Отлаженная система быстрого реагирования
Преимущества:
— Полный боевой арсенал
— Опытные телохранители и охранники
— Высокотехнологичное оборудование